Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

haiti83

30 M Montgomery, AL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am basically a good guy that enjoys spending time with my three little princesses. I love to have fun and joke (at the appropriate time). I'm a very hard worker. When I'm in a relationship in a very loyal man who is all about my lady
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently un the construction field.. but i plan on owning my kitten company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a father and installing radios , football, basketball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great personality
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.God 2.my kids 3.my family 4. Money to provide for my kids 5.toothbrush n hygienic items 6.Loyalty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not failing my daughters
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall in love too quick