Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

haitiandva

28 Neptune, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a super laid back type of person. I tend to stay to myself at times and can be a home body, but I do know how to have fun when the time comes. I love to cook(and yes I am great at it), I'm a big basketball fan, love to read, travel and just expose myself to new things as much as possible. I consider my self an open book, and I don't let past dictate my future, so living each day to the fullest is a must. If you would like to get to know me a bit more, please feel free to send me a message and I will be sure to get back to you as soon as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a Medical Assistant. I am also on school pursuing a nursing degree.
I Enjoying spending time with family and friends and hopefully soon I will be spending time with that special someone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an excellent cook, a great listener. My friends would describe me as one of the loyalest people they know. Great to have with you in good times, and always by your side in bad times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and great personality.
Oh and those oh so pinchable cheeks of mine....please try and contain yourself when you see me..lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite show is Greys Anatomy. Music: a little bit of everything, especially old R&B. Food: i like trying new things but I love west Indian food, being that I myself am West Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, music, phone, faith,love, happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying home, since I normally get off work pretty late. That can change if the right person comes my way.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and can be very emotional. I mean I am a Leo and we love hard.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a Great catch!!!!