Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hakavelix7

30 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Carpe Diem.
Enjoying every moment as it happens.
If it looks fun try it. If it taste good try it. Haha. I think you get the picture.

At this point of my life, I'd like to find someone to share my enjoyment, adventures, and pleasures.

I am an avid fisherman and love the ocean with a passion. It's kind of my stress relief from work.

I love food! So if you love eating out we would get along just fine. Doesn't matter what type of food it is. I will try everything at least once. I do weekly food adventures trying new restaurants and food trucks just to keep it fun.

I'm a total Laker fanatic! GO Lakers! HAHA! Celtics fans not welcomed. LMAO.

Honestly i'm tired of the bar and club scene.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a web producer / web designer / IT for a online marketing company. Career is coming along fine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and making them laugh.

Technology, Computers, Problem Solving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Me smiling haha go figure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Avatar, Dark Knight, Serendipity, Finding Nemo, Love & Basketball, Star Wars, Above the Rim, Back to the Future and basically every other movie thats a blockbuster .

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead, Wicked Tuna

Music: 2pac, Michael Jackson, J.Cole, Jay-Z, Kendrink Lamar, Mariah Carey, Nas, just hip-hop in general , R&B, love those old school and slow jams. Anything thats smooth sounding will pretty much get me going.

Food: Total foodie! I will travel all over the place to satisfy cravings.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family & Friends
2) Car
3) Iphone
4) Internet
5) Clothes/Shoes
6) The Ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What fun stuff to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time relax at home because of a long work week. If i'm not tired ill go out and hang out with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You can ask me and i'll tell you! You would be surprised!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love new things, explore and have fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!