Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

halfhonk2

32 Windsor, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 3
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy being active in a variety of activities, but also relaxing - I love making people laugh - spending time with close family and friends - and trying to live life to the fullest with good times and travel!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time in a leadership position @ a Fortune 500 company, and outside of work I'm a volunteer firefighter/EMT and play in a men's ice hockey league.

Helping others - in business and in the community - is really important to me and something I'm very passionate about. I try to bring calmness and comfort to 911 patients who are likely having their worst day of their lives. It's fulfilling and humbling for me.

On a lighter note, watching and playing hockey is one of my favorite outlets!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sense of humor / usually quick witted (although we all have our off days)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.

Oh, and, I've learned that people sometimes have a tough time figuring out if I'm white, Latino, Italian, or mixed race. I'm half Irish and half African-American. So there papi!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Let's Pretend This Never Happened, Start Up of You, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, Eat Pray Love.

Movies: The Way He Looks, Good Will Hunting, The Town, Short Term 12, The Guardian, The Hangover, The Social Network, Apollo 13

Music: I'm random so I love Sirius, so I can flip between the various genres I enjoy: top 40, hip-hob/R&B, sappy songs, electronic, 90s music

Food: American, Italian, Thai, Mexican, steak, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My health
Close friends/family
My faith (don't worry, I view this as a personal matter and I don't push my views on others)
My independence (on a smaller scale: car, on a larger scale: freedom)
Hockey
Providing patient care on EMT calls
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Continuing to improve myself and be a good person. My career. And I enjoy politics!

And living in the now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not going to lie, after a long week I'm perfectly fine with being a homebody and catching up on some DVR'ed shows (even more so if the Flyers are on TV).

But sometimes I hang out with friends (club, beach, travel, etc.), do errands around my house, or hang out at the firehouse.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends call me "fake black" :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna go out on a date