Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

halibut-trout

45 Madison, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love to laugh and get close emotionally. I appreciate your opinions and ideas even though they are different from mine. You need to live your life to give yourself maximum freedom, security, happiness. I believe disputes should be resolved with compromise, and there is no place for disrespect or drama. Communication is very important.

I think there is no such thing as a regrettable date, I always learn something new, and have formed some close friendships in some cases.

I have two children, ages 9 and 10. They are absolutely brilliant, perfect, adorable children. I enjoy taking them camping, doing nature walks, and playing all manner of crazy games with them. When I was younger, I rode my bicycle across the country on a whim. I like to exercise on semi regular basis, and try to eat healthy. I do go nuts from time to time with junk food, and I don't regret it.

I like to get to know each other in an informal manner. I would have a good time doing chores, with the right person. I am still open to coffee or anything else, I don't expect to actually do chores on a first meeting. :)

Last year a woman called and asked to borrow a "large pot" for thanksgiving. I didn't know who she was, and I don't know how she had my number. So I brought it right over. I kept thinking how odd the request was, and how odd it was that I was going over there. She invited me to stay and help her cook for her kids, and so I did. We ate together, and it was a great time. She was not at all my type, and you know, it just doesn't matter. Everyone is great, and the opportunity to interact with someone inside their little world, is a privilege and enlightening. Woo hoo.

Hope this help you to understand me. Still better, just write me I love to answer questions or flirt a little.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on improving my career and physical health. Trying to improve myself as a father, and a compassionate human being.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im a good listener, and very empathic. I can play tennis well, and any other sport. Not the best at golf, but I can manage some.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know. Ask them! Or better yet, make your own original observation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can do without television. I really think there are far better things to do, but I can enjoy any kind of show, comedy, drama, whatever is popular will be enjoyable for me. I try to eat healthy these days, with lots of vegetables. Our health is a great asset, I want to be relatively healthy. But I can on occasion enjoy a huge pig out on junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can do without. Nothing is that important, especially when you realize there are people all over the world who have nothing at all. Happiness comes from within, not having things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God, my role in life. I do not identify with right wingers, but I do like to contemplate the bible, and find truth in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading, taking a walk, chatting with friends, playing with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nope. I hold no secrets from close friends and lovers. I don't need to tell the general public anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Under all circumstances, even if only to criticize me. I'll take it seriously.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!