Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

haliuk

37 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello and welcome to part of my story. My family in Wpg is small. There's my Mom, Sister & Brother. I do what I can for them. Oh...and of course my 2 cats. I'm a very hard worker, plus I'm smart, young at heart, honest, sweet & funny. My humour is a little different than most oh well.
I'd like the woman I meet to have similar traits as I do esp. honesty, a good sense of humour, down to earth & kind, but i do get along with almost every body.
I'm looking to meet new people & make new friends. Who wouldn't want new people to hang with?
If you have any questions, please send mail don't be shy. I WILL reply! I would be happy to get to know you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, trying new things, trying to stay healthy, going to the gym, and want to meet new woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job, finding new ways to do things and getting it done fast,saving money,fixing/demo of minor household items, retuning messages,being nice to people, taking care of my cats, food shopping ect.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
tall,blond hair,fast walker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
no books really,and way to many movies,food, and tv shows to name.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
almost the same as thinking about.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family,work,pals,money,going out,computer/video games,drinks,food,my cats, the time,weather and more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching tv/movies or maybe going out,on computer=games/facebook/emails/music ect.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to know whats going on and will try anything to find out (yeah you could say nosey but I like to keep up with things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you dont believe what the computer says is our (match% ITS a computer) any reply would be appreciated and I wont be offended by any thoughts you may have. ps, i will get replys to my email so dont worry about if im online or not but please dont waste mine or your time make sure you will be on the site at least one time a week thanks.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!