Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Anaheim, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all I feel that you don't really get to know me until we actually talk, also that I don't really know what to write here lol. So ask me questions and I will gladly answer. My name is hallan and its pronounce like Alan. I am a person that enjoys meeting new people. im fun i like to be sarcastic even though sometimes i don't get it. i always want to make people laugh. Hopefully i can find someone here to talk to and possibly date. If you wanna know more just message me. I'm an ESFP that describes me a lil more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a driver for a small company. I'm going back to school. im figuring out what I really want to do for my career. Also I'm restarting my healthy life style got out it but back at it. I go to LA fitness gym and eating healthier.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dork. I don't like being serious all the time(even though I'm kind of shy)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know what people notice of me. guess i need to go around and ask people lol :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book the five people you meet in heaven Tuesdays with morrie, Harry potter series. I really do need to start reading more
I'm mostly into any kind of movies i love going to the movie theater.
im in love with American Horror Story.
i could listen to mostly any type of music but right now im stuck listening to mostly indi rock or rock in general
i love food i love to try new food and even cook different kinds of food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
i think about my future and what i really want in my life. Also what I'm going to make for lunch for the week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually spend friday with my friends. I love going to the movies. I would really enjoy to spend a friday our on a date with someone other than myself hehehe
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if i admitted it would not be private anymore
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know each other. want something serious or just be friends. I could use new friends :)