Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

halushki

29 Sacramento, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Rebecca. I am a Nurse, working in the Cardiac Cath Lab. I was raised in the Midwest, and then moved to New York City as soon as I could escape (: I moved here about two years ago. I just bought my first home so much of my time lately has been spent learning how to be a homeowner (Who knew sprinklers could be so complicated!?)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Decorating my new home! Weekending in Tahoe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting parking tickets
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite what you may think....

I'm old enough to buy lottery tickets. And sit in the emergency exit row on a plane. And buy movie tickets. Etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of my favorite books is Briar Rose. It's a realist's take on Sleeping Beauty, told from the perspective of the prince (a real guy's guy), the princess (a catatonic dreamer), and the witch (a light-hearted masochist). I liked how each story teller had their own version of the truth.

I'm always reading! Feel free to message me some good suggestions!

Favorite Shows: Orange is the New Black, Homeland, Yankees Games, X Factor

Favorite Singer: Johnny Cash.

Favorite Foods: Peanut butter. And anything I can make in my Blendtec. Kind of obsessed with green smoothies lately! I promise I will get you to like them, too (;
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
MLB
Coffee
Something to read
Passport
Crossword Puzzles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When is Tahoe going to get snow?

My upcoming trip to Italy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work, on my way out of town for a weekend trip, or at home with a good book & glass of red wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm just learning how to drive a car (:
(Public transportation since I was 18, what can I say?)

I overuse smiley emoticons. (;
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know how to BBQ or can teach me how to surf

You don't cut & paste the same message you just sent my sister (who's also on this site). It happens so often that it's just really really funny.

You have any good jokes.

You're looking for a running partner