Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Wisconsin Rapids, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This "in my own words" section was easily the hardest part of signing up here as i consider myself a modest guy.

My Hobbies would include playing darts, or pool when i go out. I'm a big fan of Magic the Gathering and would to play more often. I try to bike when I can and enjoy a good hike or exploring a new area when I can. I'm not the biggest movies guy but do enjoy watching them as well.

What I'm looking for is simple. A friend, a lover, a critic, a companion and a partner. Hopefully allowing me to be the same. If you have any questions, please let me know. Thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, cards for sure and maybe video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses I guess? And i've heard my laugh gets people to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Any of the Dirk Pitt adventures by Clive Clussler. I've read most of the newer planeswalkers novels. The Hobbit, and Lord of the Rings. I have yet to read the Hairy Potter series but want to.

Movies: Mainly action types, but a good thriller or comedy is good too.

Shows: Fullmetal Alchemists Brotherhood, Bleach, X-Files, just got into Deadman Wonderland. Reallly any SciFi or Anime is prolly gona be liked by me.

Music: Rock, Some Rap, but definitly no country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gremlin (my cat)
My magic cards

and these are listed in no real order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Frankly, i try not think, but life usually gets in the way of that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe out for a drink and some darts or visiting some friends and playing magic, which would be the most prefered Friday Night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing, its called private for a reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to hang out, get to know one another and see if the sparks fly.

If you would like to play or learn some Magic.

If you would liek to play or learn some darts.