Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hammerb90

24 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 23 year old airline pilot

I am naive. I believe that everyone's intentions are honest and good. It has burned me but it's who I am. I believe in kindness and honesty. I don't go around just throwing compliments in messages and in real life. I'm quiet and nice. So know that if I message you I really am interested.

I'm a hockey fanatic. Seriously I'm a Pens fan and I rarely miss a game. The other sports in Pittsburgh are exciting but secondary.

I am active. I love to play tennis. I like to think I'm pretty good. I also play hockey from time to time. So if you play any sports that is a plus.

I love country music. It's the best music for sitting around a fire and playing the guitar. I like to think I can play guitar. (I know like 4 chords)

I am a Starbucks addict. This I can't explain. I just need my fix.

I'm a weather nerd. If you bring up the weather you are in for a treat.

Oh. I love Disney. Favorite place in the world to go. Seriously. I can just bust out in to Disney songs if the mood is right.

I put my heart into everything I do and I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I'm loyal and I stick to my word.

I am looking for a girl who has similar interests. If you are into hockey that is a plus. I want someone who will be my best friend. I want someone who will not only get my corny and obscure movie references, but laugh at them too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently living my dream as an airline pilot
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ice skating, watching hockey, and making pizza.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite recent book is the God Father.

Favorite TV shows:
Castle, How I Met Your Mother, Psych, 30 Rock, Scrubs
White Collar, Covert Affairs, The Sopranos, Dexter, Flight of the Conchords, and many more

Music:
Pretty much anything country,
Jason Aldean
Frank Sinatra
Dean Martin
Really anything but Dubstep and Hip-Hop

Food:
Anything Italian.
Pizza is my all time favorite
I love asian food, specifically noodle soups.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hockey
My phone
Airplanes
Pizza
My Ipad
My hockey skates
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hockey and my career and my similarity to Ted Mosby
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing, watching TV, or at a Pirates game. It's my only day off so I tend to be lazy on Fridays.

I'm looking to change that though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Online dating? But that's the obvious choice. I have some private stuff I will admit once we get to know each other.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat and get to know each other. I always appreciate when a girls messages showing interests. Takes the pressure off me from time to time.