Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hammydiver88

26 M Davenport, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all. My name is Andrew.

I was born in South Florida, but raised most of my life in East Tennessee. I love the mountains and the beach. They both have a piece of my heart. I have many passions including, music (of all kinds), the outdoors, and firearms. As far as sports,I really enjoy watching Hockey. Its so much fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I just finished my paramedic certification and my A.S. degree in Emergency Medical Technology. I want to become a Firefighter/Paramedic. Eventually I would love to try my hand Aviation Emergency Medicine. I work full time at Disney as a Lifeguard.

I love to SCUBA Dive. It is one of my favorite things in life. There is so much to see underwater; especially in the ocean. A day at the beach or a day diving can never hurt!

Currently I am in the process of trying to become more healthy. I have changed my diet dramatically and am exercising more. I signed up for my first half marathon and will be running it in November 2014!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
When I find something I love, I tend to work very hard to perfect it. If its worth doing, it's worth doing well, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all sorts of music and movies. I'm not a huge reader. But if there is something that catches my interest, I won't put it down.

I like most genres of music. Some of my favorite music is country. I like Chris Young, Jason Aldean, and Luke Bryan.

Some of My favorite movies are The A-Team, The Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones Trilogy, and Taken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Scuba Diving
4. Music
5. The beach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my career, my hobbies, and my family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on OKCupid.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see something that sparks your interest or if you think you would like to get to know me.