Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:15pm
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Wants kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Meyers Briggs: ISFJ

I'm originally from southern VA but moved to MD and eventually ended up in Washington DC. In all honesty, I want to find my best friend. I mean that I want to find the one woman who gets me and I get her. If a she is down, then I am there to support her and pick her up. When I win, she wins, if she cries I wipe her tears. All of the other B.S. and what does she does for a living or how much money I make are removed from the equation. I'm looking for a real emotional connection but that has to start somewhere right? So write me back if I write you or start the conversation if you feel like it. I don't bite and I'm not a "creeper"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in television, volunteering and starting my own production company
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening (that should earn me instant points!), being romantic and finding new things to do
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my build, I always get asked if I played football
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the classics, I read them as a kid and love them to this day

Movies....the Batman series, La Haine, City of God, Waiting for Superman, Smokin' Aces, Kill Bill, Star Trek, Enter the Dragon, Man of Steel

Shows...Breaking Bad,Sleepy Hollow, Helix, Family Guy, ESPN films, Game of Thrones, and the Boondocks..Travel Channel.

Music...Kanye West, Oddisee, James Pants, Jay-Z, Common, N.E.R.D, Foreign Exchange, Miike Snow, Kid Cudi, The Roots and anything with a good sound to it.

Food...Mexican and Italian hands down
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cameras
my computer
cranberry juice
Faith (although that's not something you can really lose, since it is inside you)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my ultimate purpose is on Earth and how I can help people each day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Shooting video, exploring the city,relaxing at home or visiting family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* You like chocolate! Not actual chocolate, dark skin guys. Liking chocolate is cool though
* You like trying new things,food and places
* Like a guy that doesn't think chivalry is dead and you are not trying to kill it.