Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hamrod

43 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 32–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:55am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an Artist and Graphic Designer who loves cooking, music, nature, art, and good conversation. I have been single for almost 2 years now, having ended a 14 year relationship. I feel I am finally ready to move on with my life. I am very open and honest about my feelings and pride myself on being a good communicator. I love animals and have an adorable dog, Sydney. I have a great sense of humour and love to laugh.

I am easy going, friendly, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Co-owner of a start-up publishing company for kids books and comics. Plan to list my house this summer...not sure where I'm going.
Ottawa area?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an Artist, and take great pride in my work. It brings me a lot of pleasure to paint and create new work. I'm also a very good cook and enjoy preparing anything from Mexican, Asian, and Middle Eastern to more traditional North American fare.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure exactly on this one, but I have had compliments on my smile, eyes and people usually notice my Newfie accent. People generally see me as quiet and reserved at first and are surprised when I come out of my shell and joke with them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite food is definitely Mexican. Luckily, there is a good Mexican restaurant here in Hamilton. I prefer dance and pop music but can listen to just about anything except heavy metal and most rap. My favorite Canadian artists are Sarah Harmer, David Usher, Feist, Chantal and Nelly Furtado. Even though I hate gore, one of my favorite movies is Silence of the Lambs, lol. I'm a big fan of Star Trek (but not a trekkie) and also Farscape. Also love Little Britain, Catherine Tate, Medium.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chocolate
My dog Sydney
Coffee
Family and good friends
A good sense of humour
and sex of course, haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
meeting that special someone to share my life with
my future
food
current affairs
science, nature
etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working...hanging with friends and either having a beer, playing darts or board games, watching movies or tv, at a pub, dining out, playing pool or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drink out of the milk carton.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and are looking for a good friend, to date, or eventual long term relationship. Or maybe u just want to chat with a goofy Newfie.