Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hanas01

24 M West Henrietta, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Kyle. I am a laid back person who enjoys reading, video games, sports, movies, and just hanging out with friends. I have an amazing family and my friends make my life better and I don't know what I would do without them. I enjoy talking long walks at night due to the cool night air up in Rochester. I love watching hockey games and most sports, however I also love going to the movies and the theatre as well. I am a huge nerd and Im looking for someone with similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated from RIT and I am currently looking for a job, well anywhere, but looking in Rochester first.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video Games
Writing (or so I have been told)
Street Hockey (sort of) :)
sports (some of them I am good at, most...not so much)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure, I guess my height and the fact that many people claim that I look like Harry Potter (I don't really see it)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows- Star Trek (The Original Series, The Next Generation), Family Guy, American Dad, Mythbusters, Deadliest Catch, Naruto, How I Met Your Mother, One Piece, other varius animes and comedies too long to list.

Books-Harry Potter, The Inheritance Cycle, anything based in fantasy (yay dragons!), Shakespeare, stage plays in general

Movies-Star Wars, Star Trek(both new and old), Lord of the Rings, Transformers, older Disney movies (Mulan, Beauty and the Beast, ect.), musicals, Harry Potter movies.

Music-Anything that has a good beat! I'm not really a big fan of rap music, but again if it sounds good to me I will listen to it.

Food: ITALIAN! I LOVE ITALIAN FOOD. Not a huge fan of Asian or Mexican food. Also Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Good Friends
Music
My Computer
PIZZA!
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am headed
My friends
My family
Random things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me to be interesting and if you want to get to know me better.