Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

handrail1986

27 F Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved back to Buffalo from NYC just over a year ago. I miss New York but I am happy to be back in Buffalo.

I love music and I wish I were in some way musically inclined but I can be a rock star in my apartment everyday without needing anyone's approval. I think you can also draw the obvious conclusion that I am a karaoke champ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well that seems like a loaded question. I haven't fugured it all out yet but I'm having fun on the journey.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
singing and dancing horribly without being embarrassed, Karaoke, acquiring mysterious bruises...I run into things a lot
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually heard before I am seen...My sweet Rick James dress(trust me, it's awesome).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I think most of my pop cultural tastes are stuck in the 90s

Books: Plenty. White Teeth and Death of Ivan Ilyich are among my favorites. Scout Finch was my dog's name and I think my personality has been shaped a bit by Jo March. I've been reading a lot comedian memoirs(Tina Fey, David Cross, Michael Ian Black) and I just finished Freedom by Johnathan Franzen. I could use some suggestions for a new book.

Movies: I like older movies, I haven't had much desire to see new movies in the past few years. The only movie I've seen in theaters recently was the Master, I still have not made up my mind. I have a huge thing for more Marlon Brando(streetcar named desire Brando not godfather Brando).

Music: No matter what I put here I feel like you won't understand my taste until you hang out with me for awhile...nickelback is NEVER okay...never! In heavy rotation at the moment: Pixies(always), Tune-Yards, Marina and the Diamonds, Otis(duh), Lana Del Rey, Radical face, and a healthy serving of 90s gems. It is safe to say that my music tastes run the gamut. I recently lost my entire music library so anyone willing to help me rebuild please let me know.

Food: I love italian and mexican food(seriously you should not mention a taco unless you can deliver)and buffalo classics. I'll try anything once or twice(within reason).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Pillows....lots of pillows
2. a hair tie
3. my friends
4. music
5. coffee
6. pencil and paper(ok 2 things I know but they go together like...a pencil and paper)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life would be so much better if real pants weren't a requirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is there really a typical friday night?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My lactose intolerance has not deterred my love of dairy products.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
a) You know how to carry on a conversation
b) you can grow a luscious beard
c) I've got nothing for C, but I feel like a list should always have 3 items or more