Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hands4949

30 M Clearwater, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I try to live life to the fullest every day and don't take anything for granted. I can't guarantee I have everything you're looking for, but I can guarantee you'll never be bored and you'll always be cared for. I love to laugh and entertain, usually at my own expense :)

I used to travel alot and I enjoy it, but I usually ended up on a beach somewhere. So I decided just to move near one. I enjoy walks on the beach, good conversation, but also some adventure and spontaneity. I'm one of those rare people who say their up for anything and actually mean it.

I enjoy sports, both watching and playing. Love my Gators and the Yankees. Also big into music. Love going to concerts and I enjoy singing and playing myself as well. I also like being on the water enjoy kayaking.

Overall, I could be very happy out and about at full speed or spend a nice evening in.
What I’m doing with my life
Guess this is where people typically just put in the kind of work they do... Currently, I run a new program that helps new fathers bond with their infant children. Definitely passionate about what I am doing

I have a Master's in Education from Vanderbilt University and did my undergrad at BU in Boston.

I've had a few unique jobs; I've been a preschool director, a massage therapist (where the profile name came from originally), and a college professor. Seriously :)

Work is important to me, but I don't let it define me.
I’m really good at
Trivia (I love learning random facts and my brain is eerily good at remembering them)
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically I'd say my blue eyes
Personality wise, I'd say the fact that I can hold my own in any conversation, no matter the subject. I know a little bit about alot of things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
With movies I love stupid comedies, funny dialogue more than physical comedy and typical guy action moves.

I love live music, I've seen literally hundreds of shows. Favorites include The Eagles, Gavin Degraw, Edwin McCain, Temple Hill, Averi, 1st album Maroon 5, Drake and The Script are some of my faves with random hip hop and singer-songwriters sprinkled in. If you don't enjoy live music, we probably won't get along too well ;)

Favorite books include The Count of Monte Cristo, Walden Two and anything by Malcolm Gladwell or John Grisham novels

TV- Shameless, White Collar, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds, Psych, South Park, old school Simpsons
The six things I could never do without
-A hot shower in the morning
-Sports
-Good music
-Women
-Warm Weather
-People who care about me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the world and why people act as they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something fun and relaxing. I'd go nuts if I did the same thing every Friday, week after week; like to mix it up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In high school I tested as having a genius level IQ, but I'm pretty sure I've had enough fun since then that I'm below the threshold now ;). Worth it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like a man who is confident, intelligent and fun, you enjoy life and you can have a real conversation.