Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hands4u

57 M Englewood, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think it is hard to really get to know someone by what they write. Words are powerful beyond measure, yet they do not convey the power of chemistry between people.
About me, I am mostly a homebody. I am honest and sincere. I am easy going and humorous.
I am used to and ok with being alone in life, yet I miss having the closeness of a good ladyfriend.
Someone to share with and talk about things in general, and things deeper.
I do massage for a living. Been at it 16+ years.
I am passionate with what I do and also compassionate. I care about people.
I like to tinker with machinery.
I think one of the things in life that helps one be happy is to live with passion and purpose.
I am mostly a happy and positive person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living for the "now". I am always learning new things. My profession allows me to grow as a person, gives me great tools to help others. I am planning a few more much needed get aways when possible, I like to explore on road trips,and I enjoy learning history!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massages and fixing things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My calm ways and genuine smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like basic food. Music I like most of it. Movies, varies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can never do without God, love, touch, my kids, water, food, coffee, love...........
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding different ways to help people, thinking about truly being in love again, how would it be at my age after being single awhile. I think it can only be a wonderful thing, if it is true..............
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once upon a time I wanted to know what love was.Love is there if you want it to be. You just have to see that it's wrapped in beauty and hidden away between the seconds of your life. If you don't stop for minute, you might miss it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a desire and want to get to know me or you want to hang out and watch a movie or just go do something to get out and about for awhile
Or just plain lonely. I make a pretty good friend