Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

handsome_freak

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Mostly just looking for fun and casual dating. Love meeting people, sharing new experiences and having (truly) entertaining conversations. I'm somewhat recently out of long relationship, the latest in a string of several, and I'm not really actively searching for anything serious at the moment.

I'm the clean cut, well educated and professional type that's also a total freak in the sheets. I generally fall into the dominant/top role but I'm also a total pleaser. GGG and sex positive. I'm a big proponent of straightforward and open communication. No games, no drama. If you'd like to know more, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in an interesting position in the legal field and planning on going to law school this fall. I love the outdoors and spend my weekends backcountry skiing, back packing, biking, getting out on the water etc. if it produces an adrenaline rush, I'm probably into it. Not to say I don't enjoy sleeping in and having a lazy day occasionally. I'm also a tad addicted to traveling....been around the globe a few times and never plan on stopping. Will happily trade you ridiculous travel stories over pints of good beer anytime.
I’m really good at
I'm naturally gifted in a few areas...
The first things people usually notice about me
Seriously no idea. Why would I be expected to know this? Do people normally poll new acquaintances on what they noticed?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll keep this short:
Last book was a One Hundred Years of Solitude. An all time favorite is Shantaram.

Currently hooked on HBO/Netflix-House of Cards, True Detective, Newsroom, Game of Thrones (also read the books)

I'll eat just about anything and enjoy it. Total sucker for anything Asian though and I'm a decent cook.

Music-I listen to all types, really just depends on what the situation/environment calls for.
The six things I could never do without
Passport
Pocket knife
Laughing with friends and family
Being close to water and/or mountains
Good sex (I could live without it, but why would you want to?)
Something exciting to look forward to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell I'm doing with my life.
Where to travel to next.
What to do for dinner.
Women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mischief with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're outgoing, confident and know what you're looking for. A lady that messages first....Rawr!
Don't threaten me with a good time.