Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

handymanusa

64 M Miami, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–70
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It is a new day for us all, to enjoy or bear as we will. Hopefully as we unwrap this gift, that is today, we will find the happiness and companionship we crave!
Photo; the photo is of me casting for bait near Lake Gibson, Ok. A nice cast I might add. Since some prefer to post pics that are 10-15 years old, I am on yahoo and will gladly exchange Current photos with you! My address, much like my user name is. handy.manusa@yahoo.com
Trust that is satisfactory to all.
I am; overly optimistic ( I not only have a glass it has stuff in it ), I prefer to look for the good ( silver lining ), Logical & realistic ( I know the bad side - cloud - is there) , a romantic by nature ( I enjoy mutually enjoying the softer sensual aspects of a relationship ), I am niether shy nor bashful, and I am always in a good mood with a good but dry sense of humor.
I am not the jealous, klingy, possessive, or controlling type, nor do I try to change anyone!
As to my pet qualities;
Am even natured, dependable, forthright, house broke, a good listener & freind.
I'd buy that pooch!
My only hobby is fishing. Hopefully you like to fish or can tolerate those that do.
If you are brassy and bold, sure of yourself, then perhaps we should visit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm not yet retired, but attempting to gear back from being a workaholic so I can
In my work I travel extensively thru-out the mid-west and Texas.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything I try
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stature & good nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sadly most of my reading now is on kindle or the net
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
One can live w/o most everything but air food & water
I prefer to have intimacy, laughter, a good freind, happiness, sexual contact, tasty pastry as well
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am quite happy with and by myself. however it would be nice to have someone to be happy with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, fishing, resting, or contemplating at least one of those activities ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shhhhh. I have no regrets. Even my less than stellar choices were at the time exactly what I preferred.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a happy outlook.
If you want to visit with a man who is genuine, has no drama or baggage, says what he means and means it, a man who will treat you with the respect & reverence you deserve. & expects the same in return!
Then perhaps we should get acquainted
Thanks for your time!
Regardless, I do wish you well & good fortune in your quest