Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hang_powell

26 F Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like traveling and out door activities such as hiking, biking and climbing. Besides that, I enjoy my life with book and hanging out with friend.

People usually notice about me that I am a creative, clever and funny girl. But I am not arrogant. I was a creative leader in an event team, so I used to give the weird ideas such as how to make a surprised wedding, make a huge picture by various cup of coffee, make a paper boat, and so on.

I am very curious about what people learn at school. That was a reason why I attended masters program and some training courses. LOL

Because I prefer an independent life, I learn much about business and financial investment.

Last but not least, I am a domestic goddess.
What I’m doing with my life
I worked as an internal trainer for one of the leading Food and Beverage company in the world in the past, everybody want to work for that company.

Nowadays, I am owning an online business while working for a leading Automotive company in Europe. I will quit 8-4 working soon.

Moreover, I continuous learning to improve my life and my future family life.

After working, I enjoy my life with books, baking cake, new knowledge, chatting with friend, sporting and hanging out with friend.
I’m really good at
I am friendly, trustworthy, helpful and open mind. I am a quiet woman because I spend most of time to listen people and partners.
Make things differently.
Baking sweet cake
The first things people usually notice about me
My smiling. That looks sexy, who know :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a lot in the rest of my life. I prefer business, financial, NLP, leadership and business strategy books. Learning is never enough, so I try to to read as much as possible.

Food: Fast Food because they take a few time to do and eat.

Beverage: cappuccino without sugar

Movie: Comedy, the movies make me smile and feel good.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friend
3. My laptop, my Note and Internet
4. Sport: Swimming and Karate
5. Traveling
6. And you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Happiness and financial freedom with my lovely family
And you
On a typical Friday night I am
I wanna to hanging out with my lover and looking for a man for dating and hanging on Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have an online profile on OKCupid and good kisser :*
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you read my profile so far...
If you need someone listening to you and share your feeling ...
If you need someone caring to you ...
If you need someone support your business to excellent ...
If you want to meet a well educated and smart woman