Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hangin-pdx

29 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's go on an adventure! Take a road rip somewhere fun, meet new people, and enjoy the sights and sounds. Motorcycle in the summer, all-wheel-drive in the winter! Give me sandy beaches, rock concerts, snowy peaks, and back yard bbqs - a beautiful smile and I'm all yours!

I'm not too complex; I keep it real and and spontaneous. I am a great planner, but I like to go with the flow. I am positive and realistic. I like to adventure and explore, a lot. Learning new things and sharing insightful conversation are at the top of my list. I also like to have fun and help other people. Positive, creative, organized, and productive are good ways to describe me.

Here's a quick biography, just the basics to start:

I am successful in my career (tech and finance), have great friends, am fit and healthy, just bought a house, am well educated, have a great sense of humor, and love my friends and family.

I love to adventure, excercise, eat great food, go to live music, travel, learn, and meet new people.

I am dating and looking for the right person to build something special. I'd like to find someone who matches my passion for adventure and fun, but who can also take good care of themselves and others. Intelligence, wit, and sass are always welcome ;) Teach me something new - cocktails anyone?

I am currently in the process of settling my new house and preparing to both enjoy the summer and make new strides in my career and life. Considering studying for the GMAT to get an MBA. I'm also working on some small side projects here and there, and playing lots of soccer.

Let's meet for a drink or go do something fun. I'm always partial to grabbing some coffee and hiting the trails, or checking out a show. I dig the art museum as well.

I'd like to explore more of the PNW, the pdx art scene, and some theater and performance art. I also really enjoy traveling and would love a great partner in crime.

In the next year I want to: run a half marathon, climb mt. Hood, learn to play guitar (better), travel to Europe, and try to start my own business (thinking of a small business consultancy) - or at least get a solid plan going.

Let's get to know each other, I am looking forward to meeting some great people and having fun together!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a business and technology consultant. Planning to get an advanced degree. Spending time with friends. Staying fit. Making travel plans. Loving PDX.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sharing, athletic activities, making people laugh, being productive, planning, cooking delicious food, helping others succeed, making friends, reinventing myself, running, and enjoying life. Listening... And talking. Being positive. Being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big smile, memorable voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
deadmau5, ratatat, johnny cash, miles davis, ghostland observatory... this list is basically endless

game of thrones, mad men, family guy, boardwalk empire

all food, but especially: sushi, indian food, italian food, burritos, bbq, and fruit, almonds, ice cream, salmon, steak, oysters. Beer, whisky, water. Juice!

books: Enders Game, Shogun, GOT, the tao of pooh, lone wolf and cub, white fang

NPR!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love and laughter. Friends, family, warm weather, photography, soccer, great food, sleep, travel, music. More than six, and not a complete list by any means.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should pursue next in my career, finding an amazing life partner, my friends, traveling, music, food, sleep, exercising, business, politics, the outdoors, history, science, technology, summer, and nothing at all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being social, relaxing, at HH, going to a show, having fun. Usually I am with friends catching up or going out to see some form of entertainment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think kids often have a better idea of what they are doing than I do...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to have fun and meet someone interesting.

Let's grab coffe and go for a hike, or find a happy hour somewhere and enjoy a drink.

I have no major expectations to start off with, I just want to enjoy my free time with other good people and see if we connect on anything mutual and genuinely enjoy each others personality and company.

If there were a spark, I'd be interested in pursuing more.

Extra points for being sporty, crafty, witty, Bi-lingual, an amazing chef, or just plain awesome!

Team work makes the dream work =)