Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hangoutgal

47 F Cocoa, FL

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 44–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kinda silly and enjoy having a good time. Down to earth, honest and straight forward....seeking the same. I am looking for someone to enjoy my spare time with; my companion.
I like traveling, being near or on the water (water sports and being at the beach) and I also enjoy
time at home relaxing too. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda girl but also like to get dressed up once in a while. I have an art degree but currently I'm working in property management.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm new to Florida so I'm looking for friends to hang out & do things with as well as my significant other. I love to be outdoors, and I am gettting back into scuba and learning to surf. I spend a lot of time at the beach and around the water. I like to try new things and seek out adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of stuff but wish I knew more about cars.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure on that one, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much because I find it difficult to put down a good book. I like most music; except country; like rock music (& 80s) mostly. Enjoy going out to the movies. Enjoy lots of types of food and I'm a good cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ahhh? air, water, food, shelter, love and friendship
. . .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to spend my time off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much more than I already have.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some things in common and would like to chat and see where it goes. Let's go for a walk on the beach and get to know each other. I'm seeking friends as well as trying to find that special someone.