Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hangukpwrlifter

31 Alexandria, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What defines me in one word? Ambition. I know where I'm going and how to get there. Is it going to be an easy process? No, far from it. Still, nothing, and I mean nothing, except paralysis and/or death, will deter me from accomplishing what I'm setting out to accomplish.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a tutoring company, so I do a lot of teaching. I teach mostly test prep, such as the SSAT, SHSAT, SAT, and ACT, but I also teach essay writing, math, and science. Right now, one of my best classes is my Pre-calculus class. Teaching calculus is also fun.

Tutoring and my vision are inextricably linked, which has led me to write three books. I'll have an assortment of others published by the end of 2015.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Critiquing logical arguments and setting things from many different angles. I was disappointed to have scored in the 98th percentile on the LSAT. I was expecting 99.5th at least, going into the test.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hm, my face is round and I wear glasses? Maybe my beard when it grows out when I go into hardcore writing mode and don't give a f--- for several months.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: As a writing teacher, I am embarrassed to admit that I haven't read a good book in a really long time. Any recommendations?

Movies: I enjoy most movies with lots of well-choreographed martial arts and action. That said, I'll watch almost anything, as long as it's mentally stimulating. I enjoyed Iron Man, Ip Man, The Green Mile,

Shows: The Walking Dead, Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Raising Hope, to name a few.

Music: Just about anything with a good beat. I only really don't listen to heavy metal.

Food: Look at my picture and take a guess. Yes, I enjoy most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My body
2. Family
3. Best friends
4. Good food
5. Computer
5. Humming and singing off-key
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Accomplishing my goals and bettering myself not only as a person to my family and friends but also as an academic.

How precious little time I have to spend with loved ones. It's tragic how fast time passes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my best friends or staying in to watch Netflix or to play games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am way too preoccupied with my business and work, although, strangely, I'm far from being a workaholic. For the right person, I'll make time. 25 hours a day? No problem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like ambitious, articulate, and sincere guys.