Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

han1fa

35 Dagoretti, Kenya Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Okay), Arabic (Okay), French (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, in a nutshell I would say that the world is my oyster and I am the pearl. I once in a while love to invite family and friends to my home and cook for them. I love kids mainly because they like me and are comfortable around me :-) Kidding hahah, I love them because I feel that is how all humanity must be...I really can hold a grudge for a long time but as soon as I talk about the issue its like it never happened at all (Am not perfect okay). I love to eat as much as I love to workout. It has to be good food though. Oh yeah, I love to read a good book and listen to mellow music as well. Okay, thats a sneak peak of me. Lets talk if you like what you read
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to read as many books as possible. Keeping fit. In the daily rat race to earn a living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and organizing events
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smooth chocolate skin and short frame, am 5.2
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: A Thousand Splendid Suns" by Khaled Huseini, Half of a Yellow Sun by Chimamanda Adichie, Daughter of Fortune by Isabella Allende.
Favorite Movie: Shawshank Redemption
Shows: Any theatre play
Music: Anything by the likes of Sade, Brian McKnight, Anita Baker or some jazz and when am feeling energetic I raise the ante by going for techno, Afro beats and dance music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A good book
2. Water
3. Running shoes
4. Pots and pans
5. Water
6. A plan
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and whether I will ever meet my beloved in this life and whether online dating is really for me..., if a business plan i start will ever succeed..., where I plan to travel next and how much I need to save for it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely at home either reading, watching a movie or cooking while sipping a glass of wine or herbal tea
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its private;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to. If you think am genuine and want to explore more of me. If you don't think am genuine and want to expose me lol. If you are afraid that I could be the one you end up with. If you think that I would fall head over you and stalk you for life hahah or if you think we will just end up as cyber buddies...the list is endless lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!