Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hankjames

65 Northville, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in fun and laughter are the best prescript for life. I enjoy people with humor. I'm open to singles or separated - what is important to me is the person I meet is happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoyed many years in the public school system as an elementary principal. I like to lift weights, enjoy the sun and beach, kick boxing, walking and hiking to stay in shape. I would love to find someone to travel with as time permits. I have my own business. I spend my summers in Michigan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a very romantic man. I like to open doors for women, bring them flowers and treat them special. I am a very good teacher. I am a pretty good cook. I walk/jog daily- do Tae-bo kick boxing to stay in shape. I have been working out and eating healthy since my mid 30's. My real age and biological age are 12 years apart. I feel and look like age 50. Right now my project is to find an awesome match. I am good at traveling and being around water, sand, warmth and sunsets. (isn't everyone)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall, have a runner's build and I am in shape. You will like my smile, I wear it often. I am a friendly down to earth guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading non-fiction like biographies or historical fiction -- a favorite. My taste in books runs from novels with an historical basis, classics to adventure. I like reading about everything from cars, environment, science...more. I like movies that are funny and it's a plus if they have action and food for thought. I also like musicals, Gilbert & Sullivan. Cooking is great and I like to cook. I appreciate delicious, exotic food at home or when going out. (who doesn't)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family & friends
delicious food
grandchildren
intimacy
work-outs-fun-travel
coffee
is that over six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to plan things out but have a creative bent. I am spiritual . I wonder about our place in the Universe. I like gardening and consider myself a caretaker of this property. I often think about the previous 'caretaker' (I knew him) and wonder what he thought about when caring for this land.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out to eat with friends or watch a video.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do too much multitasking
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Let's have coffee and talk

If you like an intelligent, funny, upbeat guy, that knows how to treat a lady right, send me a "Hi" :)