Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hannahms12

30 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm from Scotland and only moved to the States about 3 years ago, after spending a year in Korea.
I'm mostly interested in nonprofit work and human rights, and I've worked for a few organizations in NY and, most recently, rural Montana, before moving to Seattle. Really love it here - reminds me a lot of home!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my accent - I spent the first 9 years of my life in Indonesia, and my dad's American, so it's Scottish by way of a few places.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I just finished The Painted Veil and Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, but I don't know about my favourite book - maybe A Room with a View.

Movies - The Royal Tenenbaums and Wet Hot American Summer.

Music - The Cure, Frightened Rabbit, Sleigh Bells, The Knife, The Shins, Bat for Lashes, Belle and Sebastian, Dead Man's Bones, The Moldy Peaches, Tegan and Sara, Talking Heads...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Planes, Skype, computer, my hand-me-down cat, friends, beer & bonfires.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A good Friday night would be having friends round for a boozy dinner, and then going to the pub for a few drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Here in Seattle?
That I could give 2 shits about football (whisper)