Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hannahv20

19 F Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Hannah, I'm a swimmer and I play water polo. Just livin life trying to get by. I'm adventurous, very out going, pretty sassy and I'm VERY competitive! Sports are my life and I love it so try to keep up. I'm also not on here very much anymore because no one talks to me! So MESSAGE ME!!! I'm pretty entertaining! I also enjoy southern men.... IF I DO NOT REPLY THE FIRST TIME, THAT MEANS I DON'T WANT TO TALK. Thank you.
Snap chat me! Hannahswim20. Also follow me on Instagram! hanbanan20!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get my self to the Olympics in 2016. I'm have a big dream and hopefully I will Succeed! I'm not sure what I wanna do with my life, but What I do know is that I wanna travel. ALOT! I love going to different places and meeting new people!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming and handling balls, water polo balls! Also I'm very good at being stubborn and sassy. Enjoy! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall 5'10", also I'm built, Broad shoulders. My green eyes! And my bubble butt!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classic rock is my shit. I love it! You probably won't meet many girls that look like me who love classic rock! I also love rap! I like a very wide variety of music! :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Anything having to do with water!
Sex:)
All things potato!
A bed
Music
Sports center!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot, about....... Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally I have swim practice or water polo, then Id meet up with my hood rat friends and do hood rat things!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have this damn thing!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me attractive or funny! I promise I won't bite at first!;)