Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hannamae09

23 Indianapolis, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The name is Hanna, I am 21 and the only thing I love more than curling up on the couch and watching movies is probably going out with my friends. My friends are my world and I would do anything for them. I am definetly a city girl but I have country roots and that's never going to change. I love my family and that includes my 2 year old puppy, his name is tuck and he is a shnouzer yourkie mix. My world :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working for a bank, this is while I am in school. I am going for a human service degree with a focus in substance abuse and addiction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: I love all movies but I loveeeee scary movies

Favorite music: anything with a good beat dubstep, rap, hip hop, country, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
My puppy
Music
My car
My cell phone...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends out to dinner or at home with the family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still scared of the dark :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a good looking guy with a heck of a personality :)