Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hanniyah415

26 F Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Hindi (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Femme shoe whore...I'm just going to put it out there and I accept that I have a problem. Tried the 12-step program but I needed really awesome shoes to go up those steps...so clearly that didn't work out.

I guess I would describe myself as a little nerdy (comics and scifi are my thing). I read EVERYTHING so I know a little about a lot. Literally my day could consist of reading the Financial times to the latest Nicki Minaj tweet (it's THAT broad).

I'm an active person. I think the body is a temple and I try to take very good care of mine. I'm very laid back and relaxed and open to just about anything. I can get along with just about anyone bc of my love for people. I love laughing and making people laugh. I love music, I love to dance, and I love to have a good time wherever I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a few companies So I Work A Lot. I also split my time between Raleigh and Charlotte because of work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, eating my mom's food,Taming the mean girl that lives inside me, cuddling, and bending my body in crazy ways (thanks to gymnastics, dance, and yoga)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly locs and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books ... Vampire Huntress legend series and anything by Shelley Laurenston

Movies... don't have one but I love horror, comedies, and anything with a kick ass female :-)

Shows... Scandal, Once upon a time, lost girl, glee, Grey's anatomy, telenovelas ...I could go on and on.

Music...EVERYTHING!!!! Not exaggerating. I have an appreciation of everything.

Food...indian , Thai, cajun (I luuuuuv Cajun food)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
***SHHHHHHOOOOOOOEEEEEESSSSSSS!!!!!!!***
1) media of any kind...I'm obsessed with twitter And Instagram (don't judge me...it's a recent development)

2) positive people around me

3) women

4) physical activity

5) food!!!!!!

6) Laughter!!!!!!
AND JUST IN CASE YOU MISSED IT ...SHOES!!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Isis Love...I'm kidding (sort of lol). Business Strategies, what I'm going to eat in 3hrs ( I love food), my next workout...I think a lot about a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or PartYing...being alone on a Friday should be a crime. I try to be with my friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private but embarrassing... I'm terrified of clowns and mascots.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like shoe whores...
You are not a couple looking for a Third