Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hanno1980

34 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am international student
Iv been in US since April 2011.
I'm not looking for friends or casual dating! I want a serious relationship and marriage.
I'm doing my master in web design.
I don't mind living in America or other country if I have my soulmate with me.
I don't have kids or pets but I love them and I'm planing to have them one day!
All races are welcome!! No discrimination or racism.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
doing my master in web design.
My life in the meantime very peaceful and spend most of my time doing school work but there is always time for relaxing and fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Make ppl feel more confidant about themselves
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm different ! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All kind of self help books ( I like to work on my self a lot and help ppl with that too)

Movies ( very picky) only comedy and animation ! I don't need crazy action or killing seen or horror or drama!!!

Music ( no angry negative music) anything els ok just depends on the mood.

Food i like to try new dishes and learn how to make them :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My God
Inner peace
Dreams& goals
Music
Coffee& Chocolate
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how can I be wiser and have more peace in my life!
how I can challenge and beat all my fears!
how I can achieve all my goals and enjoy them when I reach them!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I dont know!! every weekend has different plan! But I like movies and shopping :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to sweet :/
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Male, sweet, nice, funny, optimistic and respectful,
Ready for the next stage in ur life and wanted to be a lady's MAN not a (boy)friend!
U have a good career,
u like to meet and go out more than talking on the phone and txting!
smell good plz :)