Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hansitocaliente

35 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Hans, and thanks for checking me out :). I am Haitian/American, although I have to admit, I am very much Americanized. I currently work for a financial institution as a CRF specialist, but law enforcement is where my heart and passion is, so I am looking to go back. I am much more of a home body, but I do enjoy being outside as well. I love going to the movies, live comedy, table tennis, lifting, running, basketball, volleyball, pool, bowling. I am a little competitive :), so if you challenge me be ready. OH DISCLAIMER!! I love dogs, cats are ok, snakes...I’ll get back to ya. My friends would describe me as being very dependable, loves his family, honest, a straight up no nonsense type of guy, and a one woman’s man. I do have an interest in traveling; I would love to visit Europe and South America and it would be nice to have company (hint hint). I am shy, but I do go after what I want, when I see it. Let’s start out as friends first and let nature take its course. As to what I am looking for in a woman, if I reply to you, obviously you have my attention. Being in a relationship is all about making compromises, as long as you are good person, family oriented, kind and honest we can work on the rest. I am willing to date out of my race and I don’t have a type.

I don't judge nor am I looking for perfection, BUT if you have a criminal record, are a liar, tattoos on your breast no need to apply.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as compliance analyst and I am on a quest to find that special person.
I’m really good at
Listening, compromising, keeping calm, punctuality, cooking, baking oatmeal raisin cookies, being handy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: I say listened to (For men only), because I don't enjoy reading.

Movies: Matrix 1 & 2, Usual suspect, SAW, American Pie, IP man 1&2, Equilibrium (just to name a few).

Music: I'll listen to anything with a good beat. Hip hop, reggae, pop, instrumental, some rock. The Weeknd, Kanye, Jay, Daft Punk, Drake.

Shows: RHOA, old episodes of Seinfeld, 24.

Food: I am not a picky eater, it just has to be seasoned. I also like spicy food, cooked sushi, peanut butter, pecan pie and most ice cream with nuts :)
The six things I could never do without
Espn, football, hgtv, a remote
Cell
Reliable transportation
Food (bacon)
Debit card
Family & friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what I want to accomplish before I leave this earth. How to pay my bills faster, avoid speeding tickets :-( & ignorant people, how to look more appealing on OKC to get tons of hits :-). Oh and if all else fails, maybe a sugar mama to help me pay my bills faster hehe :-). I'm Kidding. LOL...or am I? HMMMM...
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to recover from a long week. Drinks anyone?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am O+ and my blood can be given to babies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested.