Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hansolo333

57 Monterey, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easygoing, open minded guy with many interests.
my job is creative and I am very fond of art, performing arts and music. I love being outdoors in our naturally beautiful area. I enjoy hiking, riding my bike and occasionally ride some waves on a boogie board or kayak around the Monterey bay. Travel is a big passion and I love visiting National Parks or travel to far away countries to experience different cultures and their history.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a jewelry designer/craftsman, which has been my career for almost 30 years. I create one of a kind, gold and platinum jewelry with different kinds of gemstones.
I am independent and enjoy the freedom to set my own schedule and believe I have found a good balance between my professional and private life. I have a teenage daughter who is with me half of the time and I'm a happy and proud dad.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
living a stress free life, being patient, managing my time, finding interesting and fun things to do in work and free time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure. I guess I have a little bit of an accent.
My relaxed demeanor perhaps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently read Game of Thrones and watched the first season. I like books by Grisham, Follet, Franzen, Atwood...
movies, TV: Braveheart, Godfather, Blade Runner, District Nine...
Homeland, Breaking Bad, The Office, Portlandia, Frontline...
Music: Many genres Dylan, Doors, Marley, Curtis Mayfield, Frank Zappa, INXS, Adele, Coldplay, Arcade Fire, Mumford and Sons...
Food: Mediterranean, Italian, French, Mexican, Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Indian, if it's prepared well, I'll eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Clean air
Water
Nature
Music
Good food
My laptop
My kid (this is a given)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be the best father, friend, son, sibling I can be.
My daughter's education.
Planning my next trip.
Thinking about and hoping to find my partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really have typical Fridays. I might be eating out, seeing a movie or a concert, staying home watching some Netflix or listen to music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you on our 2nd date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found some things in my profile you can relate to or if you would like to know more about me.