Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hansshadow

21 M Sussex, WI

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Hans, and my friend recommended this site to me. I'm a nice, funny (been told), semi-nerdy guy. i love animals, music, and art. I'd love it if someone initiated a conversation, it would really make me know you actually care.
said art-type stuff: http://elementalheroshadow2.deviantart.com/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school currently, looking to go into 3-d modeling for movies and video games. I also draw a lot and I love to play card games (magic, yuigoh, pokemon, and more traditional ones like rummy. also cards against humanity. because it's awesome)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, giving hugs (apparently, according to my friends), playing card games, being a friend
Recently have gotten ok at painting too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I am pretty tall...

That and my sense of humor. and possibly my crazy hair, I dunno...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My tastes are all over. As far as books/movies, I like most things except horror. music: most things except most rap and country (a little of most things though lol).
food: anything not too spicy. if you want to know more, contact me. :)
examples:
music:
muse, disturbed, lady gaga, coldplay, dj earworm, gorillaz, maroon 5, metric...

shows I watch:
adventure time, regular show, nickelodeon crap, merlin, sherlock/elementery, big bang, once upon a time, american dad/family guy, futurama...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my dogs, my laptop, my phone, music, drawing supplies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll ever find someone to be with. What to draw now. And MTG. I loves me some MTG.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At Friday Night Magic with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask, anything you want to know. I'm open.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are into gaming/anime/mtg/nerdy stuff. It's likely we'll have things in common. My skype is elementalheroshadow (as is my account on everything pretty much), if you'd prefer to talk that way. I would like it if people initiated the conversation for a change. (mostly because I get nervous as all hell about starting a conversation, especially in this sort of scenario)

Or, the obvious, you actually want to for some reason.
BUT, above ALL that, if you swear on your life you won't cheat on/keep huge secrets from me. I don't think I could go through that again.