Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hansuuu

30 F Oulu, Finland

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.59m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a down to earth kind of girl, laid back and I know how to have a good time. I'm equally proud of both of my backgrounds, half of my life in Atlanta GA and half in Oulu and Helsinki Finland. I take a lot of pride in my work and I love what I do! Life has taught me many things through highs and lows and I'm a stronger person because of it. I'm surrounded by friends and family, whether they are near or far and they mean the world to me. I enjoy doing new things and meeting new people :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd say everything and nothing. I've done pretty well career wise and my work motivates me enough to keep learning my trade. I'm a makeup artist and hairstylist. The "nothing" refers to the things I still want to do. I have a great love of art and music and I still have the dream of working with them, possibly through teaching. If I'll ever go back to school to do that is another thing ;) Besides work I spend a lot of time with friends, doing both exciting and boring things. It doesn't matter what you do when you're with good company!

I hope one day I'll find love in my life. I'd like a family some day if it's in the cards. Life is crazy and it would be nice to share the good and the bad with someone I love and respect.

On a less serious note, I want to skydive and see the world!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding things, I have the eyes of a hawk haha :) I love to cook but I suck at baking. I'm good at hair and makeup, my friends and family being my favorite customers. I have a good ear for music and I have a bit of a passion for singing even though I have crazy stage fright! I'm very crafty too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my style? I have a passion for fashion and my own style. I know who I am. Appearance is definitly not everything and I can totally go to the store in pajama pants and no makeup! Also I can get along with pretty much anybody..excluding very closed minded people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music is super important to me so I like a lot of different music. Not the biggest fan of rap. I like watching movies at home and the theater. Food is awesome!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, Finland's summers and Atlanta in general, music and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In or out. It depends :) TGIF