Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

haoleboy101

41 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Into all kinds of thing to many to list here... any questions just ask. Updating this profile a little at a time. Check back often... you won't be disappointed ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the grind, working for the man, playing the powerball so I can get outta here sooner... having fun whenever possible. Going back to school to "smarten up" and learn stuff :P I have been getting into mountain biking and road cycling in my spare time, sort of rediscovered Indianapolis in the meantime :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can tell you what I'm not good at... and thats talking about myself haha... but I'll be updating this page soon with all kinds of action packed stuff. Prepare to be blown away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always awake during the late hours, I work the red eye shift and have a bass-ackwards work sleep schedule.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I work in IT so I read read lots technical crap that would put a crackhead to sleep :P I am always open to new things, so if you have any suggestions to expand my bookshelf let me know!

Music: All kinds of stuff. I grew up on rock music but have gravitated to jazz, hip hop, r&b, reggae, etc.... best show I have seen was Brian Setzer in Quebec closing out the first night of the Montreal Jazz Festival... ridiculously jamming set :)

Shows: Not much into TV lately but I love How I Met Your Mother, South Park, Family Guy, CSI, American Dad, South Park, and Criminal Minds. I do enjoy going to the movies when I get the chance.

Food: BBQ, Buffalo wings, Pizza, mashed potatoes, anything with pulled pork, beer, etc. you know, man food (yes beer is a food group lol)

Also love Cajun, Thai, Indian, Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
Music
Lewis Black
My bike (mountain bike, not a Harley)
Netflix
IUPUI (Employee/Career Student)
Internet and associated gadgets (laptop, tablet, droid, etc...)
Pop-Tarts
Gym (great stress relief)
yea, that's more than 6 but i do what I want :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why men have nipples?

UPDATE: I have been informed that guys can breastfeed... hmmmmm... curious (and haunting)....

UPDATE 2: Still not lactating, so I have that going for me, which is nice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A year ago... drinking.
Nowadays... studying
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once spent $700 on the newest Android Phone, and struck down with instant buyer's remorse....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want my body and you think I'm sexy

Especially if you even know what really means (you're probably in my age group then).