Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hapaman79

35 North Hollywood, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:17pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Speaks
English, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life is good and I take little for granted. Always looking to better myself and have great people around me that inspire me to do so. I am impressed by humility, humbleness, and selfless acts. Currently focused on living a healthy lifestyle and life goals.

I don't put pressure or expectations when meeting someone and try and let things flow organically. We have so many different relationships in our lives. I'd like to think if it's easy and comfortable conversation from the beginning, it's a good start for possibility in what should be the most important relationship.

Inspire me. Make me laugh. Be great.

I like hats and I'm having fun growing out my beard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a multimedia designer who mostly designs and builds websites. Also work in other mediums and like having different creative outlets.

Love board games and cards. A little too competitive sometimes but I'm working on it. I try and take advantage of the outdoors when I can. Used to play a lot of tennis and have been starting to play more again recently. Love watching football. Huge Seahawks fan (born and raised in Seattle). Love going camping and would like to explore more cool spots for it. A partner in crime for camping and road trips would be awesome.

One of my favorite things to do is grill and hang out with good friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Board and card games. Trivia.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard I guess
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ask me. This section I could go on and on about. I love food, music, movies, and some tv
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends/family
music
creative outlets
the internet
good food
hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Adventures
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out at home or small group of friends. not into partying so much these days. I do go out every once in awhile though. Definitely like watching movies at home with good take-out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my mental math is crazy good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're a good person, know who you are, and can carry on a good conversation.