Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

haphazardt

31 F Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been told I'm quirky. I still haven't figured out of this is a complement.

Im a dietary vegan. You don't have to be vegan or even vegetarian to get to know me, just be sensitive to it. I have a sense of humor about it and can take good humored teasing about it. But if you eat a bacon and mayo sandwich and then burp in my face we're probably not going to last very long.
I cook. And i know a few good vegan and vegan friendly restaurants.
I say dietary vegan because my vegan-ism has only really extended to my eating habits. Im working on getting the animal products out of my clothes and beauty items but it makes it really hard to look good when your options are burlap and gortex.

I work in theatre. I love it, but it means that i don't exist in a 9-5 world. I usually work from about 3 p.m. to 11 p.m. and all day on Saturdays and Sundays.

I like toys, and toy stores, and kitschy stores that sell things that might be toys but might also be kitchen utensils.

I've always had a hard time being told to be a certain way, and i really don't like to be told that gay people (male or female) have to act a certain way. Most of the time I'm a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, but i love heels and wearing makeup when its time to go out. I also work with power tools at work and can totally geek out in the hardware store.

i like to bring people things. not in the "while you're up, bring me a beer" kind of way. if I'm out and i find something i think you will like, I'm going to get it for you. if you mention that you really like shiny, purple things be prepared to get a whole bunch of them. so if you like dollar store prizes...
I'm also not outdoorsy. unless I'm at the beach, but thats because going to the beach means i don't have to get dressed. i'll go on an urban hike long before rock climbing.

I am quirky, seriously gay, and sweet
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to enjoy it.
applying to grad schools for industrial design.
I’m really good at
Wondering around.
touching stuff I shouldn't
reading while I'm at work
procrastinating
The first things people usually notice about me
That I’m kind of shy around new people, which sometime translates into me being a bitch. I promise that I’m not a bitch, and that if you give me a chance I’m really a lot of fun.
Also sometimes when i got nervous i might start to ramble.
And maybe my smile or something like that….I’m not really sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm indecisive about things like this. I don't think i can say i have favorites, i do have things that i have much love for.
I don't have cable so i watch a lot of things on netflix and hulu, so I'm kind of behind on somethings. If a show has gay characters on it, who are not overwhelmingly stereotypical i will probably watch it. Sometimes i go on "Intervention" or "Hoarders" watching benders. I kind of like things that remind me that might life has not been that hard.

Book-
I use the public library a lot.
i like chuck palahniuk
david sedaris
augusten burroughs
james frey

I never got into Harry Potter, I refuse to give in to Twilight, but I've really been enjoying the Hunger Games.

I read a lot of Interior design and arts magazines. Dwell is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
a shower, a comfy bed, dessert, personal time, good friends, um....water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Imaginary scenarios. Like zombie attacks, and what if Philadelphia flooded. If I was a better writer I would be famous.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at work. If i do make it out to the bar on the weekend its probably a dive bar. I get overwhelmed at crowded bars where i feel like people are judging me. However, sometimes i really like to get dressed like a hooker and go out to see what happens.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating