Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

happinessobo

21 M London, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll be living in London for four months beginning in September, would love to make some new connections. I'm currently enrolled at Wilfrid Laurier University in my third year in the Hon. BBA Co-op program.

If you're still interested: I love meeting people and being social (a total extrovert). I also like to stay in and spend quality time with people who I care about. I don't have a scene I follow too closely and so I'm a pretty amicable companion. Health and fitness are extremely important to me. As is food! All of my photos are pretty recent, so no surprises.... I also don't like surprises.
What I’m doing with my life
In University, navigating my undergrad with the help of family and friends. Excited about the future.

My future is uncertain. I imagine I will stay in the province, I envision a life in Toronto, but I'm quite open to anything. Raised in Brockville so I also like dat small town lyfe. Ambition is an extremely alluring quality which could entice me to follow someone to pursue their goals too.
I’m really good at
speaking. I love to communicate and debate. My favorite work assignments and activities involve sharing ideas, meeting people, and learning. I'm a veracious reader and a knowledge fiend. I enjoy being challenged.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. (I hope) -- I make an effort to make a good impression and I'm eager to make friends. Hopefully you think I'm a decent guy too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really Love to read, too often these days for school but still reading some good books in between. Not big on T.V (not that I'm pretentious and boycott, I just have no time for it). All kinds of food, I'm not picky! I have an eclectic music taste; oldies, top 40, alternative, country. My music taste has also been described as poor/campy.
The six things I could never do without
1. Me time
2. Sleep
3. Exercise (love long distance running)
4. People (I'm outgoing and involved!)
5. Travel and adventures
6. 'Boring' stuff (I have lame interests you can ask me about)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. My brain is in overdrive which makes it hard to get to sleep some nights.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, at a community event or meeting for something, or studying for school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh boy. Maybe ask me this one in person after a few dates and maybe a couple drinks!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a stable, balanced, person who is passionate and motivated to put your own stamp on the world.