Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

happy2bme_bgr

53 F Bangor, ME

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a single mom, home owner and professional woman and that keeps me busy during the week. Weekends are the time for play and relaxation and I'm looking for a stable, fun man that has similar interests to spend time with. Summer is my favorite time of year and I am usually on my motorcycle traveling with friends or mudding on my four wheeler in a remote part of this beautiful state. I enjoy intelligent conversation, affection, laughter and spending time with family and friends. I am passionate about helping people find their greatest potential and have worked in social service fields most of my career. I believe life is what you make it and gratitude is essential to a positive attitude. Life is good... let's share some of it together.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now my life is filled with wonderful things. I have a great kid who keeps me busy, a home that is my sanctuary, wonderful family and friends and a good job. I am a firm believer in life long learning and tend to be learning about something new all the time. Lately I have been getting back into wood working, and creating a leadership curriculum to teach at work. :)
I’m really good at
listening, creative problem solving, being a mom, all kinds of thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have any favorite books but I am an avid reader. Favorite movies include Harold and Maude, The Green Mile, Vertical Limits, and anything with Bruce Willis. I'm a NCIS, Criminal Minds junkie but also like Discovery and History channel. I like all kinds of music except traditional country; Jazz and blues are favorites. I enjoy many types of food and there isn't much I won't try.
The six things I could never do without
My son and family, faith in a higher being, laughter, playing in the great outdoors, love, and living a life I enjoy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my purpose is here on earth, what I can do to make myself a better person, how I can help others, how they make condems and how many licks does it really take to reach the center of a tootsie pop.
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends, chillaxin with my kid watching a movie or getting rested for a full weekend ahead.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in building a relationship with a fun, fantastic woman who isn't into drama.