Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 20, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am very outgoing and I think can get along with pretty much everyone. I grew up in two countries in Europe and have lived around the world. Moved to Washington, DC a few years ago to work for an NGO, fell in love with America and stayed to do a Master's. Just moved to the Bay Area to start a PhD.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
PhD in Politics
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing - mostly salsa and some tango. Swimming, diving, sailing and everything that has to do with the sea. I am really bad at but really enjoy playing chess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent... I have grown up around the world and people cannot place me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Most things by Henry James, Thomas Mann, everything by
Tolstoy, Dostoevsky, Marquez, some things by Austen and Hemingway.
Best modern novel i read recently was History of Love by Nicole

Music: I listen to jazz and classical when working, everything when
clubbing and explore various genres when chilling out. I really
dont think that musical tastes are relevant to relationships, other
that determining time spent fighting over which radio station is
playing in the car.

Food: I love food, all food!! I really deserve to be a fat person. Only egg yolks are banned - they make me unhappy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, books, laptop, dance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my 44 year old self would have been glad my 24 year old self did - an impossible question.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in a restaurant, bar, club, theatre, concert, cinema... or in the library if papers are due.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I did not know how to ride a bicycle until I was 17... and then taught myself to the amusement of the kids in my neighborhood so I could get my first motorbike.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are attractive, interesting and fun! Don't message me if you would regularly rather watch TV than go outside, or if the last book you read was in 9th grade.