Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

happyandwaiting

71 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Two-year college
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I an easy going laid back kind of guy who enjoys the company of a happy woman who is spontaneous. I enjoy being outdoors and walking with my dog, flea markets, art crawl and I have to admit I'm a warm weather person. I've been retired for 6 years and am enjoying every minute of it except that having someone to share my time with is missing. I am open to almost any new experiences and hope to compliment your life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm retired and have recently decided I'm going to live a lot longer so have started a regular exercise program. I also work a couple of days a week with my daughter in her house cleaning business, and in my 'spare' time I enjoy refinishing furniture.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Spoiling my dog, watching the world go by and giving the most relaxing sensual massage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being friendly.
I don't know. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy almost any novel, my favorite was Alaska.
My all time favorite movie was The Kings Speech.
I enjoy Country and western, blues and most anything that's not too far out.
I really enjoy a good pot roast and prime rib. Have a sweet tooth to.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My freedom
My dog
Good company
Music
Warm weather and chocolate cake
A hand to hold as we make our way thru life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering if it's possible to find a happy fun woman who likes to be a lady and a devil out there who will cross my path and like to spend some time having fun together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Downtown or just watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really an old softee and a romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a happy person, who has left your baggage behind and are ready to have a good time and would enjoy a great sensual massage.
P.S. It would also be great if you liked my little girl (puppy) because she and I are a package.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!