Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

happyarizonan

42 F Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Welsh, Irish, Afrikaans

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind, caring, love to laugh, love my two boys, love my friends, love my family, I really enjoy being outside doing active things like going to the Sk8 park, running, roller blading, riding my bicycle, hiking, camping, fishing - YOGA. I love spending time with people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every moment!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. I adore children so I am really good with communicating well with adults and children. I am a project manager by trade but I have taught religious education to kindergarten and 1st graders and have worked at a pre-school when I lived in UK.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do not watch TV. Let me clarify that - I only watch sports and The Big Bang Theory.
Favorite movies: lots!!!!!
Favorite books: The Magic of Thinking Big, Who Moved My Cheese
Favorite music: I like anything from rap, hip hop, country, heavy metal, grunge rock, dubstep, ska, classical (when I'm in the mood), I am pretty open. Little secret is I love Lily Allen but don't tell anyone!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
Exercise
My Family
My Friends
Spending time listening to people
My eyesight - I love looking at people!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am always thinking about how to improve my life and the world(it's fantastic but can always get better), how to help others my family, friends, strangers. I love volunteering so I think of where I could be most helpful at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no "typical". I could be doing anything from at the skatepark, shopping, keeping up with friends on Facebook, meeting up with friends with my 8 year old or hanging out with friends for some me time, spending time with my 21 year old (I had him very young :o) and his friends, there are no limits. I enjoy my adult time as well so the occassional date is nice.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have my tongue pierced.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to meet new people and expand your circle of friends or just want to go out on a date just because :o)
Don't bother texting if you are looking for a one night stand. Not into that scene, too old and too wise for that.