Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Upper Saddle River, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:57am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy person to know. Friends describe me as smart, determined, caring and hard working.

I take care of myself, eat healthy, swim year round, and in general, take things as they come.

I like to go to movies, enjoy the outdoors and try new things.

Things that turn me off are arrogance, selfishness and not being straight up with people.

My heart will belong to a confident man, who does positive things with what life threw at him and doesn't have too many regrets. I'm looking for a strong man with goals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing what I enjoy. Work, be with friends, swim, enjoy taking walks, listening to live music.I love being outside in nice weather and enjoy the sun!

I visit San Diego because my daughter's in college there. I like Southern California and the western part of the USA.

I lead a transitional faith based support group. It's a great feeling to help people heal thru a 12 week program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and planning fun stuff to do. Following thru. Finishing what I started, haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, my soft voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an ID channel and CNBC addict, love learning new things. Like all music but prefer rock and anything creative. I really enjoy live music. I like fresh food, filet mignon, seafood/fish/sushi, bbq and am always up for something new or different.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good company, sunshine, warm weather, a pool to swim in year round, a comfy bed and a nice car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to see in the world and who's coming along.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends....could be out, could be home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like the color red.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're honest and stable. Height is a preference for me....I like men 5 ft 10 in or taller. Proximity is a big plus, within 30 miles.