happybohochic
54 Belleville, IL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
happybohochic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an optimistic person who can almost always see the good in any situation or person. If I had to say what the one thing that defines me is, it would be that I like to live outside my comfort zone. This motivates me to continually seek new types of experiences and people. I'm non-judgmental, creative - love to decorate and am interested in fashion and art. I'm pretty laid back, love hanging out with my friends and family, single, never married and no children. I work full time and am very dedicated to the community where I live. I like to work out, go to movies, listen to live music, cook and I love animals -- I have 3 dogs.

I'm looking for a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm always on a mission to grow and learn in any and all ways. I truly strive to be the very best person I can possibly be.
I’m really good at
shopping
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: She's Come Undone by Wally Lamb
Movies: The Godfather, The Big Lebowski, documentaries of all kinds
Food: Mexican, steak, chocolate, french fries and ice cream
Shows: News junkie, Bill Maher, Nurse Jackie, Colbert, Jon Stewart, Shameless, South Park
Music: a little bit of everything
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
my dogs
creative outlet (decorating, art, fashion, etc.)
good conversation
iphone/ipad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
politics
current events
my next hair style
On a typical Friday night I am
I love spending time with my friends and family on the weekends, meeting for dinner & drinks. But it's also nice to relax at home with my dogs and watch a movie.
More