Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

happycamper1979

35 M Rustburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 34 years old. I am around 230lbs. I have blondish red hair. I have blue eyes. Most of the time I can be found in jeans a tee-shirt and work boots. I love doing outdoor actives fishing, hunting, camping, hiking just to name a few. If I can't get out to do any of those, I just crash out in the hammock and read for a few hours
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living one day at a time. I'm working a lot to make ends meet but it all works out in the end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at working with my hands. I build things in my shop or do odd jobs for people for a few extra bucks now and then.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some might say my beard. I don't really know. I don't go around asking people that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading outdoor guides or survival guides. I love moves that make me laugh. On a week night I can be found digging around my Dvr for crime dramas or outdoors shows. As for food I am really much game for anything. I love wild game and fish. I have recently learned how to make fry bread or bannock. It is easy to make on a camp fire, and tastes like scones or English muffins depending on what I put in it. I like a lot of different music, but mostly Country and Rock. If I have my Ipod on I am listening to a comedy podcast.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good fishing hole, My wallet, My blazer, my pocket knife, Diet Dr. Pepper, and My Ipod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Here lately its been about finding new places to go fishing. I have been thinking what else I want to do with my life other then work all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not out fishing and its not hunting season I am at home watching TV.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like doing things outdoors, or want to start. If your perfect date would be going to a good fishing hole and catching dinner. If you can make me feel like the ending of a romantic comedy.