Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

happycamperaz

47 F Hereford, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is a challenge...I'm an honest, easygoing person who enjoys being outdoors. I recently took up camping and am having a blast with it. Geocaching is another of my favorite activities too..it takes me places that I wouldn't never think to go but I have to admit it isn't much fun to cache alone.

I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys the outdoors, bbq's and hanging out who enjoys the same things as I do...I know I haven't written much as it's better to communicate directly...people often tell me that once they get to know me, I'm completely different from their first impression.

I am easygoing, honest, and at times a smart ass
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I'm a single mom who works full time at a pretty good job. I'm sort of an event coordinator and have been working for the same employer for almost 22 years now.

I haven't spent as much time 'caching as I'd like, but I have shifted over to the camping as I'd mentioned. I plan a trip, pack up and take off and find it most relaxing to just get away for awhile. I've got a rather large yard I spend alot of time working on it and have built a few projects along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can't give away all my secrets here!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes....they change shades of blue to match my moods..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm reading the People of the Earth series about the first North Americans...As for movies, I prefer comedy for the most part but I enjoy and old movie every now and then. I like classic rock and a few new bands too. My favorite food hands down is pizza and beer!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee
my loved ones
my dogs
apparently my pc
my GPS
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
still thinking...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my child doing my best to be a good mom
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
na
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to contact me