Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

happycool

59 F Myrtle Beach, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just putting this out there..! I am seriously considering taking a trip..O maybe to. Uruguay, Portugal, Panama, Nepal something cool I'd even consider Jamaica.! If interested lets talk..beginning of August. 10 to 14 days...

I am a "seasoned", flowerchild, ArtZ, hippy type. Youthful in my thinking, I am politically left, Yup.!. I am "Wicked Cool" said with a Boston accent. !

I am separated, and live as a single woman., and have for a very long time.. unfortunately there is no space to write that down.. I certainly will discuss my situation. openly and honestly.. I am very single, in how I live..

Have been lucky enough to have traveled. I have backpacked some of the Rockies, I been on top of the Alps, and over the Andes. Have been in charge of a galley on a sports fishing and whale watching charter boat in San Diego, California.. a wonderful life experience.! Have camped all my life, love nature, boating., swimming., gardening, the great outdoors, animal watching from a quiet place. I like creating things with my hands.. love art.!
I have a Rieki master certificate.
I am a Special Educator, working privately now with a mentally challenged youth.

Exercise is important to me, I hope its important to you as well., though not running any marathons.! Far from perfect., but definitely love myself as you should love yourself.
Looking for an intelligent., conscientiously aware fun., adventurous., kind person.!

Ok, let's face it ..looks are generally what make people stop and read a profile ..and yes..looks are subjective.!, but still, I want to feel like I could KISS your lips..at least smile ..I know a weird thing to write.!!.. It's important.! We all have certain things that attract us, I prefer weight proportion to height. I am on a quest to be healthy .!

I want to wake with a full heart.

Tobacco users.. are not for me.!

I Love animals, but I have allergies..maybe we can find a solution.!

I would like to meet someone that enjoys a glass of wine., or a beer once in a while.!
I find cultural difference interesting, and we can all learn from being informed. I would like to plan vacations, activities, fun things to do. Weekend getaways.! Adventures.! A bit silly sometimes is good.!. Cooking is a wonderful activity to do together. Maybe read a book out loud to each other., fun..! Laughing in life is a must.!

Please have a RECENT and clear picture, it really is important, I want to see what you look like now not 3 to 10 years ago, we are what we are now.! People with no pictures are ghosts. !
What I’m doing with my life
Moving forward...taking it a day at a time. Thinking about the future..learning about myself an others ...and trying to make the best of every moment.!
I’m really good at
Loving, fun, working as a team. Pretty good when a crisis arises..let's not let that happen.!
Great at setting up a camp site...and figureing things out.
I love creating things that are Artful.
Kissing..!.
I think a lot of us could write many, many things we are good at.. but just being good...is good enough.!! ...SMILE,.. LAUGH,.. and take a long.. deep breath.!
Life is everywhere...
;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like reading, mostly historical non-fiction and fiction, informative books. I love reading out loud, sharing a book together...fun.! Love almost all food.."try" to keep it healthy and real, not a bad cook either. :)

I like National Geographic., Documentaries., History Channel., liberal news., Sons of Anarchy., American Horror Stories., when I watch tv.
Music I enjoy would be .. Rock, Jazz, World, Reggae, Singers and swing, Folk, New age, Blues, R&B, Violin dubstep, and Spacedrum or Hangdrum music.. I LIKE music.... too many to name...but I will plug two....very different..!
Lindsey Stirling.. Crystallized. YouTube. Yoki Koshimoto..Spacedrum..music..!!
I really would like to get a Space drum..or a Hang drum... =)
The six things I could never do without
Air,water,food, nature, love .Freedom.♥♥
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many things... why so much hate and prejudice, WTF is up with that.? It blows me away sometimes to think about ...HOW other people think..really..!
I think of adventures I would love to go on... ♥
Someone to share my life with.!.
I like to think.... about many things.. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am too trusting, learning not to believe every thing I hear. So sad, people have to pretend..it amazes me..really.! Very hard for me to understand that type of thinking and behavior.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 50–65
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If interesting....and interested..