Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Amstelveen, Netherlands Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Straight, Sapiosexual
Relationship Type
5' 2" (1.58m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Dutch (Somewhat), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a positive person who laughs a lot and likes cheering up grumpy people. I love travelling and travelled around the world in 2010 by myself. I have a masters degree in Biotechnology. Currently, I am working on my PhD (Neuroscience). When I am not busy with my thesis, I enjoy playing tennis, dancing, cooking and a hot bubble bath.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it. always up for singing in the rain, dancing, being a little bit out of the ordinary.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile :)
sharing my endless motivation
discussing and organizing stuff
flirting ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, my curves...
that I am shorter than I look on pictures
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There is so much...

food: sweets (!), cheese, focaccia with pesto, risotto - did I mention cheese?

music: causes, latin, beth gibbons, the xx, jack johnson, moby, santana, pink, die ärzte, adele, Lorde, Sido, Acda en de Munnik - changing daily depending on my mood...mainly indie rock

movies: inglourious basterds, he is just not that into you, Amour, Alles is Liefde, everything by Paul Verhoeven

TV series: Im an addict!
how I met your mother, the big bang theory, the closer, the apprentice (UK), new girl, game of thrones, greys anatomy, black books, raising hope, seinfeld....

books: around the world in 80 dates, 1984, the handmaids tale, die Wand (Marlene Haushofer), what I talk about when I talk about running, Daniel Glattauer, Lena Dunham, Murakami,...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
only 6? Im a woman! ;) when you travel a lot, you learn to be grateful for small things like hot showers, a washing machine, internet...

friends (not really "things" though..)
emotional connections
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how the human brain works
relationships and how to make them work
why people build or buy houses and get married....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
what is so special about fridays?
probably writing (thesis) or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for big noses and uniforms...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to surround yourself with people who believe in you, support and inspire you, not the ones who say "you can't!".

you know what chivalry means (essential)
you are a positive person who always sees the good things
you don't live too far away - what's the point, really?

if you are willing to do the dishes, you will get some bonus points :D

if you are looking for a mental, spiritual, emotional AND physical connection.