Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

happygoluckyme

30 M Oxford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Talk about myself? I hate doing it but that's what this is here for. If you hadn't guessed by the user name, i'm a good time guy. Gimme alcohol, good company and music and I'll be in the best form you'll ever see me (provided i'm not totally wrecked!) I'm into all forms of music apart from heavy metal. I like clubs, pubs, bars and the fridge when it's stocked with beer! I'm a friendly kinda guy so if you're a happy, positive kinda person then contact me and make a new friend :)

I am relaxed, honest, and fun-loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going through to the 3rd year of my degree at Portmsouth Uni studying multi-media. After that? I'll tell you when I get there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking out for my mates, holding my alcohol (important when you're a student) and bouncing off the walls when i'm hyper
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My incredible good looks and modesty....and the fact that i'm a bad liar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) The Eagle has Landed (b) Schindler's List (c) radiohead, fatboy slim, norah jones, groove armada and loads more. Why not ask me? (d) Spaghetti Bolognese (nobody makes it quite like mum does!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My beer 2. My sense of humour 3. My bed 4. Good mates 5. My music 6 Did i mention my beer?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. Doing uni work...it's the thought that counts, maybe i should do some. 2. Drinking, never seem to have enough money to do it though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar by 7, off my face by 9, in the club by 10, on the dance floor by 11, hugging the toilet bowl by 2, in A&E by 4 and in bed around 7.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're friendly, have a lust for life and up for having a good time :)