Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

happyhappyjoijoi

36 F Newport Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am pretty average. I'd like to be better than average, but considering what worse than average is, I will happily take average.

Some days, I achieve greatness.

I am sought by ninjas, zombies, and a mad scientist
What I’m doing with my life
Expanding my horizons and opportunities on OK cupid... someday my prince will come. Till then, the only frogs allowed are the good kissers. LTRs only.
I’m really good at
Organizing large groups of people to do things quickly.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm naked? Wait... that was a dream.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just read a Reliable Wife and all the Girl With the Dragon Tattoo books.

I've been hooked on Korean horror movies and soap operas lately... Probably not that good a use of my time, but I just can't stop... Anthony Bourdain, No Reservations.

And since this is a dating site... I just want Someone to Love Me
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EAZv7V4gkGs&feature=relmfu
Mark Ronson
The six things I could never do without
My dog, family, old Alton Brown videos... Personal training sessions... thinking about the other 2.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recipes... I am obsessed

Bikes... I <3 my road bike.

Projects I'd like to do, places I'd like to go. Whether I will find true love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Left to my own devices I just chill at home. If someone is around to go do things with, I like finding random events off of blogs, meetup or facebook. Sundays I cook and have people over, so that's more my social night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear bunny slippers... With big pointy teeth.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't "do casual" either. You're a one-woman man and a 60lb lab shepherd mix is a great additional bedmate. You like to go on super-long bike rides at 6am on the weekends. You don't smoke tobacco. You appreciate a good whiskey but are not an alcoholic. You talk a lot and without much prompting... So teachers welcome. Someday you hope to settle down for 2.5 kids and a white picket fence.